Contact Info

Address

2/F OAC Bldg., #27 San Miguel Ave.
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605

Phone

631-7851 to 66

Mail

info@orientalassurance.com

Contact Form

Success/Error Message Goes Here

Head Office



2/F OAC Bldg., #27 San Miguel Ave.
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605
Tel Nos. 631-7851 to 66
Fax No. 631-7815

Provincial Branches and Networks



ANGELES BRANCH

Ms. Cristina Bontuyan (Branch Manager)
Rm 3-A, 3rd Flr. JEV Bldg.
McArthur Highway, Balibago, Angeles City, Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 892-3858 / 625-5885
Cell. No. 0925-714-8650
Email: angeles@oac.com.ph
cbontuyan@oac.com.ph

BACOLOD BRANCH

Ms. Margaret Chiu (Branch Manager)
2/f Door 21 E.L. Court Bldg.
Cor. 1st – Lacson Sts., Bacolod City,
Negros Occidental
Tel. No. (034) 708-5290
Telefax No. (034) 433-7646
Cell No. 0925-714-8652
Email: bacolod@oac.com.ph
mchiu@oac.com.ph

BALIUAG BRANCH

Mr. Rogelio S. Tamayo (Branch Manager)
03 Ground Floor, PVR Compound,
DRT Highway, Tangos, Baliuag, Bulacan
Tel No: (044) 816-6805
Cell No. 0925-714-8651
Email : bulacan@oac.com.ph
rtamayo@oac.com.ph

BATANGAS BRANCH

Ms. Lotis R. Magsombol (Branch Manager)
2/F Junction Commercial Complex (JCC)
Zone 12, P.Burgos Street, Batangas City, Batangas
Telefax: (043) 7236986
Cell No. 0925-714-8653
Email: batangas@oac.com.ph
lmagsombol@oac.com.ph


CABANATUAN BRANCH

Mr. Gerard Guarin (Branch Manager)
Unit 9, 2F Priscila Building,
Brgy. H. Conception, Maharlika Highway,
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Telefax. No. (044) 9408474
Cell. No. 0925-714-8654
Email: cabanatuan@oac.com.ph
gguarin@oac.com.ph

CAGAYAN DE ORO NETWORK

Mr. Joelly T. Aguiman (Branch Manager)
3/F Tri-Q Bldg, Rizal Pacana St.,
Cagayan De Oro City
Tel No. (082) 857-1460
Telefax No. (08822) 729-014
Cell. No. 0917-701-8900
Email: cdo@oac.com.ph
jaguiman@oac.com.ph

CAVITE BRANCH

Mr. John Joseph Macabinguil
(Branch Manager)
Unit D Paris Building, 9212 Aguinaldo
Highway, Brgy. Zone 1-A, Dasmariñas City
Telefax No. (046) 4350956
Cell nos. 0925-714-8655
Email: cavite@oac.com.ph
jmacabinguil@oac.com.ph

CEBU BRANCH

Mr. Leo C. Milanes (Branch Manager)
Unit 206-207 Century Plaza Commercial Complex,
Juana Osmeña St., Cebu City, Cebu
Tel. No. (032) 255-3220 / 255-3299
Telefax No. (032) 253-6931
Cell No. 0917-622-2044
Email: cebu@oac.com.ph /
cebusat@oac.com.ph
lmilanes@oac.com.ph
DAGUPAN BRANCH

Mr. Rolando Cruz (Branch Manager)
Rm. 208 P & C Fernandez Bldg.
Perez Blvd., Dagupan City,
Pangasinan
Tel No. (075) 522-2732
Telefax No: (075) 515-8683
Cell No.0925-714-8656
Email: dagupan@oac.com.ph
rcruz@oac.com.ph

DAVAO BRANCH

Ms. Lalaine Miladona (Branch Manager)
Room 205 JV's Peak Bldg.
Roxas Avenue, Davao City,
Davao Del Sur
Tel. No. (082) 224-6447
Telefax No. (082) 224-1467
Cell No. 0925-714-8657
Email: davao@oac.com.ph
lmiladona@oac.com.ph


GEN. SANTOS BRANCH

Mr. Juanito Estacion (Branch Manager)
2/F Jaicon Building, Magsaysay Avenue cor.
Saging Street, General Santos City,
South Cotabato
Tel. no: (083) 877-3094
Telefax: (083) 553-9268
Cell No. 0925-714-8658
Email: gensan@oac.com.ph
jestacion@oac.com.ph


ILOILO BRANCH

Ms. Lea Fabellon (Branch Manager)
Door #10 2nd Floor St. Catherine Arcade,
Aldeguer St., Brgy. Magsaysay, Iloilo City, Iloilo
Tel. No. (033) 338-3432
Cell No. 0925-714-8659
Email: iloilo@oac.com.ph
mchiu@oac.com.ph

LAGUNA BRANCH

Mr. Lawrence S. Maloles
(Branch Manager)
G/F Prudentialife Bldg.
National Highway, Canlalay, Biñan, Laguna
Telefax No. 868-5524 (direct dial)
Cell No. 0925-714-8661
Email: laguna@oac.com.ph
lmaloles@oac.com.ph


LAOAG BRANCH

Mr. Joseph Ganal (Branch Manager)
Rm. 304 J. Lim Building,
Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City,
Ilocos Norte
Telefax: (077) 670-0377
Cell Nos: 0925-714-8660
Email: laoag@oac.com.ph
jganal@oac.com.ph

MANILA BRANCH

Mr. Danilo Alipao (Branch Manager)
Unit 408, Chinohills Bldg. (Noah's Ark)
303 Escolta St., Binondo, Manila
Tel No. 241-4954 / 241-5053 / 241-5083
Telefax No. 241-5055
Email: manila@oac.com.ph

TACLOBAN NETWORK

Mr. Bernardo Cabigon (Branch Manager)
Door 7, Mezzanine, Cabigon Building,
Barangay 8, Del Pilar Street,
Tacloban City, Leyte
Tel No. (053) 832-2507
Cell No. 0916-510-3862
Email: tacloban@oac.com.ph
bcabigon@oac.com.ph